top of page

Thu, Jan 12

|

MS Teams Webinar

Alliance UBT Nationwide Virtual Gathering Session #2

Join our next Alliance UBT Virtual Gathering on Thursday, January 12.

Registration is closed
See other events
Alliance UBT Nationwide Virtual Gathering Session #2
Alliance UBT Nationwide Virtual Gathering Session #2

Time & Location

Jan 12, 2023, 4:00 PM PST

MS Teams Webinar

About the event

Join us for January's Alliance UBT Nationwide Virtual Gathering on Thursday, January 12.

To register, please click on the session that is most convenient for you:

Session 1: 9 am Pacific, 7 am Hawaii, 10 am Mountain, 12 noon Eastern

Session 2: 4 pm Pacific, 2 pm Hawaii, 5 pm Mountain, 7 pm Eastern

Session 3: 7:30 pm Pacific, 5:30 pm Hawaii, 8:30 pm Mountain, 10:30 pm Eastern

Deadline to register is Wednesday, January 11, 2022, at midnight.

Share this event

bottom of page